Slight preset management pickle: If you don't ensure you create and overwrite on the Default snapshot to begin with, you can be left with an undesired position 1.
I would like to be able to remove all presets that I am working on, leaving the current VCS layout as the position 1. (If you use the current 'Remove all presets, the currently loaded one is removed, and the default reloaded, with no way of over writing it)
I would also like to be able to remove the Default snapshot, with the order shuffling up to replace it.
Does this make any sense? Thanks, Charlie.